Quick View
Product Code: 
$
Skip to main content

Account Services Team

Account Services Management

GracoRoberts is proud to have a highly knowledgeable and dedicated account services team who are available to assist with your quote, order, and fulfillment needs. Our Account Specialists troubleshoot and offer timely solutions for your business challenges – making your life easier when it comes to buying specialty chemicals. 

Kelly Powers photo

Kelly Powers

Account Services Manager, Central
O: +1 817-759-8440
E: kpowers@gracoroberts.com

Yulia Roman-Rozenfeld photo

Yulia Roman-Rozenfeld

Account Services Manager, East & West
O: +1 562-333-4752
E: yrozenfeld@gracoroberts.com

Your Dedicated Account Specialists

Victor Bonilla

Victor Bonilla

Senior Account Specialist
O:  +1 562-333-4751
E: vbonilla@gracoroberts.com

Chayla Cheeks photo

Chayla Cheeks

Account Specialist
O:  +1 562-333-4710
E: ccheeks@gracoroberts.com

Jason Crossman photo

Jason Crossman

Account Specialist
O: +1 316-613-6712
E: jcrossman@gracoroberts.com

Kaylee Dejong photo

Kaylee Dejong

Key Account Specialist
O: +1 562-333-4732
E: kdejong@gracoroberts.com

Tony Evans photo

Tony Evans

Account Specialist
O:  +1 316-943-4200
E: tevans@gracoroberts.com

Kori Galloway photo

Kori Galloway

Account Specialist
O: +1 336-889-9191
E: kgalloway@gracoroberts.com

Nancy Garcia photo

Nancy Garcia

Account Specialist
O: +1 817-759-8427
E: ngarcia@gracoroberts.com

 

Deon Gichoga

Deon Gichoga

Key Account Specialist
O:
+1 316-462-0388
E: dgichoga@gracoroberts.com

Robert Hart

Robert Hart

Account Specialist
O: +1 817-759-8451
E: rhart@gracoroberts.com

Adam Heller

Adam Heller

Account Specialist
O: +1 562-333-4703
E: aheller@gracoroberts.com

Astin Henry

Astin Henry

Account Specialist
O:  +1 310-204-6159
E: ahenry@gracoroberts.com

Anne Katzenmeier

Anne Katzenmeier

Account Services Lead, Wichita
O:  +1 316-613-6706
E: akatzenmeier@gracoroberts.com

Brianna Kinder

Brianna Kinder

Account Specialist
O: 817-759-8444
E: bkinder@gracoroberts.com

GracoRoberts logo

Deborah Kleist

Account Specialist
O: +1 817-759-8428
E: dkleist@gracoroberts.com

Patsy Monreal

Patsy Monreal

Account Specialist
O: +1 562-333-4744
E: pmonreal@gracoroberts.com

GracoRoberts logo

Daria Nikiforova

Key Account Specialist
O: +1 562-333-4712
E: dnikiforova@gracoroberts.com

Giselle Ortiz

Giselle Ortiz

Account Specialist
O:   +1 562-333-4721
E: gortiz@gracoroberts.com

Alyssa Smallwood

Alyssa Smallwood

Account Specialist
O:  +1 316-943-4200
E: asmallwood@gracoroberts.com

GracoRoberts logo

Caitlin Thomas

Account Specialist
O: +1 316-343-4200
E: cthomas@gracoroberts.com

Brandy White photo

Brandy White

Account Specialist
O:  +1 817-534-1127
E: bwhite@gracoroberts.com

Christina Hinguanzo

Christina Hinguanzo

Account Specialist
O:  +1 817-759-8469
E: chinguanzo@gracoroberts.com

Octavia Stewart photo

Octavia Stewart

Account Specialist
O:  +1 817-535-4726
E: ostewart@gracoroberts.com

Rebecca Valiente photo

Rebecca Valiente

Account Specialist
O:  +1 817-535-4722
E: rvaliente@gracoroberts.com

GracoRoberts logo

Kiran Singh

Account Specialist
O: +1 310-204-6159
E: ksingh@gracoroberts.com

GracoRoberts logo

Yesenia Reyes

Account Specialist
O: +1 562-333-4738
E: yreyes@gracoroberts.com