Quick View
Product Code: 
$
Skip to main content

Sales Team

Sales Management

John Vogt photo

John Vogt

Chief Revenue Officer
M: +1 949-525-7200
E: JVOGT@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Michelle Cummings photo

Michelle Cummings

Vice President of Sales
M: +1 650-346-5214
E: MCUMMINGS@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Michelle Colebrook photo

Michelle Colebrook

Regional Sales Manager
Western Region
M: +1 480-388-1835
E: MCOLEBROOK@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Ty Della Monica

Ty Della Monica

Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Region
M: +1 484-888-2410
E: TDELLAMONICA@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Technical Account Managers

Your Technical Account Manager understands both material technologies and the dynamics of your application to offer valuable consultation and ensure all requests are clearly understood and executed. Feel free to reach out to your Technical Account Manager directly with any questions or request a meeting here.

Steve Snider

Steve Snider

Key Account Manager
 
M: +1 317-340-7192 
E: SSNIDER@GRACOROBERTS.COM

John Torres

John Torres

Key Account Manager, MRO

M: +1 817-307-0336
E: JTORRES@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Julie Vulgaris

Julie Vulgaris

Key Account Manager

M: +1 310-701-0632
E: JVULGARIS@GRACOROBERTS.COM

George Slater

George Slater

Technical Account Manager
Orange County, CA & San Diego, CA
M: +1 310-701-0763
E: GSLATER@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Ashley Messmer

Ashley Messmer

Technical Account Manager
Pacific Region
M: +1 206-953-2289
E: AMESSMER@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Bill Crowley

Bill Crowley

Key Account Manager

M: +1 323-896-0169
E: WCROWLEY@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Edmund Zazzo

Edmund Zazzo

Technical Account Manager
Northeast Region
M: +1 732-546-2423
E: EZAZZO@GRACOROBERTS.COM

 

Ed Pham

Ed Pham

Technical Account Manager
Texas
O: +1 214-668-4403
E: EPHAM@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Greg Wright

Greg Wright

Technical Account Manager
Los Angeles, CA, Nevada
O:+1 714-478-5449
E:GWRIGHT@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Chad Robson image

Chad Robson

Technical Account Manager
Southeast Region
O: +1 252-876-3520
E: CROBSON@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Image of James Kim

James Kim

Technical Account Manager
Washington
O: +1 253-355-3539
E: JKIM@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Cody Jessup

Cody Jessup

Technical Account Manager
Midwest Region
O: +1 316-613-6709
E: CJESSUP@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Jorge Mendoza

Jorge Mendoza

Account Manager
West Region
O: +1 562-333-4738
E: JMENDOZA@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Leslie Peoples

Leslie Peoples

Account Manager

O: +1 316-613-6718
E: LPEOPLES@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Steve Walker

Steve Walker

Account Manager

O: +1 817-759-8445
E: SWALKER@GRACOROBERTS.COM

Dedicated Customer Service

To ensure you have an exceptional experience, all GracoRoberts customers are matched with a dedicated Account Specialist to assist with your quote, order, and fulfillment needs.


Together with the Technical Account Managers, our Account Specialists respond promptly, accurately, and are knowledgeable on all of our specialty chemical products, processes, and services. We strive to exceed your expectations and make your job easier by providing a level of white-glove service and proactive support not seen elsewhere in the industry.

Contact us and we will match you with the right account specialist for your needs.
 

Woman at a desk